York County Beekeepers Association



President: Josh Botting 443-8886

Vice President: Dan Dolan 319-5305

Secretary: Cindy Brown 319-7460

Treasurer: David Engler 737-8853

Communications Director: Moe Dubreuil 774-2717

Designated Positions

Social Chair: Scott Bradley (and friends) 450-1275

50/50 Raffle Chair: George Hardin 607-1920

Mentor Matchup & Swarm Team Coordinator: Judith Stanton 376-7888

Facebook Coordinator: Julie Rice 442-0941

Club Resource Contacts

Honey extractor rental: Russ Kinne 406-4444 (Note: must be a member in good standing)

Observation hive: Mike McNally 725-7598

Banners, mic, chapter brochures: Ted Wolfe 449-9723

SCBA Social Media

To stay up to date with the latest club news


To join a discussion or ask a question, visit our Google Group

Copyright © 2020 www.sagadahoccountybeekeepers.mainebeekeepers.org | All Rights Reserved
website design: theportwebdesign.com | web hosting & maintenance: MDI Websites